PDA

View Full Version : How to Make Report in Alpha Desktop


ABC123

r.akabane25
09-04-2014, 05:30 AM
Hi,
i'm Newbie in alpha, may ask to make a report in Desktop Alpha? any sample for me to learn?

thanks

Stan Mathews
09-04-2014, 09:17 AM
http://wiki.alphasoftware.com/Creating+Reports

Tom Cone Jr
09-04-2014, 11:58 AM
Once the basics are understood, take a look at the AlphaSports sample database. It's in the Samples subfolder in the folder containing your Alpha Five program files. You'll find example reports, and the button scripts that call them.

r.akabane25
09-07-2014, 11:22 PM
thanks Tom and Stan