PDA

View Full Version : Editor List - Multi select bug?


ABC123

gregincolumbus
03-23-2018, 10:39 AM
SOLVED......I just rebuilt the UX and it is working correctly.



I am running the current official release ( 4770_5018) and trying to use an editor-list in my formview control. If I use these settings it works correctly:
44706

If I change the settings to allow multiple selections like this:

44707

I get this error message
44708

The replace seems to work fine as long it is just one selection but fails every time with multiple selections.

The data source is client side data cache from a SQL query. List control is set to allow multiple selections.

Anyone else experience this or am I missing something on my setup?

Thanks
Greg

asap rich
03-24-2018, 01:59 AM
God I hate that solution! You just have to redo all of your work, and this time it works..

gregincolumbus
03-24-2018, 10:33 AM
Yeah it was very strange. I simply built a brand new UX and used the same exact settings.....and it worked. I had tried doing the recalculate UX on the old UX but that did not resolve the issue......who knows!