PDA

View Full Version : Looking for remote Alpha5 support


ABC123

steve.reid
08-14-2018, 05:52 AM
Hello,

I'm part of small IT team working for a UK based company near Glasgow. The company has been using Alpha5 v10 for a the past 10+ years to manage their database systems. We've slowly been migrating away to another platform (sorry!) but still have some Alpha5 systems running in house that we need to maintain until they're migrated. Our full time Alpha5 dev has recently retired and we would like to have an expert's details to hand to deal remotely with any issues that we can't resolve in house. Would anyone in here be available to provide this type of remote support or recommend someone who would?

Cheers,

Steve

armasoft
08-14-2018, 08:34 AM
Steve,

We may be able to help as we're a big user of A5 version 10-12 desktop based in the UK.

Let me know if you're interested and I'll see if we have the nexessary skills available.

Jon Moody

steve.reid
08-15-2018, 12:09 PM
Hi Jon - that sounds good - could you drop me a PM and we can talk a bit more?

Cheers,

Steve

armasoft
08-16-2018, 04:34 AM
Steve,

I tried to PM you, but not sure if it got through. Feel free to email me at jon@armasoft.co.uk