PDA

View Full Version : How to add a dropdown like Entry Filed on Transform?


ABC123

JetLi
08-29-2018, 09:33 PM
I am trying the transform and tried to use the List Field type and selected Search and Add Custom radio button but its not working , it behaves like a textbox , I tried to add a text hoping it would automatically add what I type to the list of choices but its not working. It would be error prone to type the list all the time, because the list of choices is not pre-determined , not like Male/Female Choices,
s this possible in Transform? Thanks!

Dave McCormick
08-30-2018, 12:03 PM
I'd be happy to help you with this. Can you send an email me with the RAW JSON for the Entire Form to TFservice (at) alphasoftware.com. (You'll find this in the Advanced section of form properties)

JetLi
10-04-2018, 01:29 AM
Thanks, is it possible to import list of new patients that are not discharged so that nurses can just select patient name and input their visit data?