PDA

View Full Version : Data grid properties not working??


ABC123

Mario Prieto
09-01-2004, 01:43 PM
I have the following in a .a5w page.

"%a5
p.data.source = "Household"
p.grid.data.max_rows = 10
p.data.column.1.data_expression="Id"
p.data.column.1.data_expression="First"
?a5w_grid(p,.f.)
%"

this is supposed to show 10 rows of data with 2 columns (Id and First).
It is showing all of the fields in the table, like 16 columns.

Am I doing something wrong or is this a bug??

The Mexican

Mario Prieto
09-01-2004, 01:45 PM
The second column is:
p.data.column.2.data_expression="First"


I made a mistake when I posted the previous message.


The Mexican

Lenny Forziati
09-01-2004, 02:29 PM
This was a bug, I just fixed it. It will be included in the next patch.

-Lenny

Mario Prieto
09-01-2004, 02:44 PM
Thank you



The Mexican