PDA

View Full Version : How do you edit a Graphic


ABC123

seidel1
08-12-2004, 09:55 PM
In one of my Grids, I am displaying a graphic (jpg). What I can't figure out is how do I set up alpha to allow users to update or post a new graphics via the web?

Is this possible?

Selwyn Rabins
08-13-2004, 06:46 AM
this is not possible. we don't currently support file upload. we will be adding this for the next version.

seidel1
08-13-2004, 08:02 AM
Cool, Thanks