PDA

View Full Version : A5 Ver1 And Windows 2000


ABC123

stveve greene
10-24-2001, 10:52 AM
Dose a5 ver 1 work with win 2000????????
Can any one let me no if so.
Thank you for your time.
steve

Lowell Wardlow
10-24-2001, 11:33 AM
In my personal experience, yes. You will also find (2) threads in the Search files dealing with this.

1) Win200 and v1 ' note the mispelling, 200, not 2000
2) Will V1.02 run in Win2000