PDA

View Full Version : Question on V5 Patches


ABC123

James Connors
07-25-2002, 04:58 PM
O.K. we now have patches 1001 and 1002. Are they mutually exclusive. If I install V5 tomorrow will I have to run both patches in sequence or does patch 1002 contain the fixes in 1001 ?

Jim C

Selwyn Rabins
07-25-2002, 05:00 PM
patch 1246_1002 does not require any previous patches. you can just run it even if you have the original build.

davej
07-25-2002, 07:06 PM
James,

I wish I had checked this forum first. I posted the exact same question under Announcements about 30 minutes after you posted yours. Maybe gteat minds think alike?