Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: QBE filter drop down issue

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    David Camerotto
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    31

    Default QBE filter drop down issue

    Hi, i am experiencing a very annoying occurance that I'm hoping some one can help me with.

    As can be seen in the attached image the last few entries of the QBE filter drop down cannot be seen because they appear to be transparent.

    This is only an issue where the last few items clash with the navigation area of a grid, if the last 2 entries are below then you can see them ok.

    Does anyone have any idea whether this can be fixed.

    cheers
    David
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. QBE Search Row - QBE date search field only allows 20 characters?
    By kingcarol in forum Application Server Version 10 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 01:02 PM
  2. Drag and drop -- is it a dead issue?
    By rmcgaffic in forum Alpha Five Version 9 - Desktop Applications
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-10-2009, 11:57 AM
  3. Filter for drop down box
    By cavj1 in forum Application Server Version 9 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-28-2009, 11:10 AM
  4. Drop Down Box Filter
    By lionking15 in forum Alpha Five Version 9 - Desktop Applications
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 05-24-2009, 01:35 PM
  5. Issue with drop down list in emb browse
    By gaby_h in forum Alpha Five Version 9 - Desktop Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-24-2008, 01:53 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •