Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Error when viewing grid after duplicating button control

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Josh Cole
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    678

    Default Error when viewing grid after duplicating button control

    Deleted the duplicated control but to no avail. Anyone else run into this problem? Any fix for it?

    500 Internal Server Error
    Script Error
    Error:Script:" /LivePreview/mobile_ui_PageLayoutLivePreview.a5w" line:35
    x_out = a5_ajax_Dialog2(tmpl)
    Property not found
    ar.advancedButtonStyling subelement not found.

  2. #2
    Member
    Real Name
    Josh Cole
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    678

    Default Re: Error when viewing grid after duplicating button control

    Can't tell you how useful it is to be able to restore back to a previous version of a component. Saved my bacon!

Similar Threads

  1. Control Report name from Grid Button
    By erichf in forum Application Server Version 10 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-29-2012, 12:17 AM
  2. Populate Dialog with Grid Control Value on Grid Button Click
    By aburningflame in forum Application Server Version 11 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-26-2012, 01:20 PM
  3. Internal error 3023, when printing Pdf from button control
    By Hedinn Ingi in forum Application Server Version 10 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-16-2012, 09:15 PM
  4. Duplicating effort for every button, is there a better way?
    By georgefurnel in forum Alpha Five Version 8
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-31-2008, 04:18 PM
  5. Event handling of grid radio button control
    By dgerstmann in forum Web Application Server v7
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-19-2006, 03:06 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •