Alpha DevCon 2018
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Need to use mutiple lists to connect to multiple forms

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Bill Hess
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    17

    Default Need to use mutiple lists to connect to multiple forms

    I can easily create a Form View control connected to a List. My design requires multiple List controls, each with its own Form View control.
    I am having trouble with the second form rendering. I have attached a sample UX which should explain what I want to do (note: it is bare bones.)
    Thanks,
    BH
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Alpha Software Employee Beta Spark's Avatar
    Real Name
    Sarah Mitchell
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    399

    Default Re: Need to use mutiple lists to connect to multiple forms

    Hi Bill!

    Thanks for providing an example! The dev team is working on a fix. It should be corrected soon.
    Sarah Mitchell

    Looking for answers? Try our documentation.
    If you can't find something, let us know!

  3. #3
    Member
    Real Name
    Bill Hess
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    17

    Default Re: Need to use mutiple lists to connect to multiple forms

    Just tried multiple lists. It works great!
    Thanks,
    BH

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-17-2015, 07:12 PM
  2. multiple child lists from a single parent list
    By wenbaugh in forum Mobile & Browser Applications
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-23-2014, 11:12 PM
  3. Need Help With Multiple Lists In UX Component
    By iRadiate in forum Mobile & Browser Applications
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-02-2014, 02:05 PM
  4. Connect to multiple SQL Server Databases in a single form
    By skelbone in forum Alpha Five Version 9 - Desktop Applications
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-04-2013, 10:25 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •