Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: shortcut icon command line

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Robert Okrzynski
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Posts
    109

    Default shortcut icon command line

    Installed A4V7 onto local drive. Now trying to follow example example 2 for network setup. Have moved the A4V7.Net file to the network drive and installed the following command line in the properties of my shortcut icon.: D:alpha4v7 -N#Q:alpha4v7.

    This worked with alpha4v6 but does not seem to work with A4v7. Can any one help

  2. #2
    Member
    Real Name
    Robert Okrzynski
    Join Date
    May 2000
    Posts
    109

    Default RE: shortcut icon command line

    Sorry But I messed up the command line it should be:
    D:alpha4v7 -N#Q:alpha4v7

    Bob

Similar Threads

  1. Desktop shortcut command line?
    By Lawrence Fox in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2003, 12:20 PM
  2. command line?
    By Andrew Bokelman in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-21-2003, 01:31 PM
  3. Command Button Icon Location
    By robert bannerman in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-01-2002, 08:18 AM
  4. Command Line Options
    By O. Petersen in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-24-2001, 05:09 AM
  5. Command Line ?
    By Jeff Stevens in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-24-2000, 03:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •