I have recently upgraded from A4 v3 to A4 v6 but
am having trbl using an existing V3 DB.

When I try to change or do anything to an existing Version 3
DB, I get an error msg saying I cannot do so because it is "protected".
I have gone to the screen where is has restricted rights and all of them are off!
So I am at a loss as to what "Protected" means in this instance.
Any help is GREATLY appreciated!!

Thanks a lot,

Robert