Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Help Pls which alpha program to run on windows xp

  1. #1
    Mark Cobb
    Guest

    Default Help Pls which alpha program to run on windows xp

    I run alpha5 v2 on old computer. got new computer
    with windows xp. If I buy and install alpha 4 v7
    on new computer can I import my data from alpha5 v2 ?
    OR
    Need program similar to alpha5 v2 that will run
    on windows xp and can import alpha5 v2 data.
    Thanks, Mark

  2. #2
    Volunteer Moderator
    Real Name
    Alan Buchholz
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Delavan, Wisconsin
    Posts
    9,628

    Default RE: Help Pls which alpha program to run on windows

    Since you are already on Alpha 5 version 2, you should go to Alpha 5 version 5.

Similar Threads

  1. Using Alpha 5/6 As an Accounting Program
    By Sean Moriarty in forum Alpha Five Version 6
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 01:18 PM
  2. Auto Run non-alpha program
    By John Fringer in forum Alpha Five Version 6
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-23-2005, 02:46 PM
  3. Database not showing the program as Alpha Five.
    By martinhall in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 10-01-2003, 03:47 AM
  4. Using alpha as front end to another program
    By drgarytraub in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-12-2001, 04:12 PM
  5. Alpha for Invoicing or other program
    By Jill Bery in forum Alpha Four Version 6 and Prior
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-12-2001, 09:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •