Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Export to Sage

  1. #1
    "Certified" Alphaholic
    Real Name
    Michael Humby
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    Leicester, UK
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Export to Sage

    Hi All,

    Anyone out there had experience of exporting Alpha data to Sage accounting software.



    Michael

  2. #2
    "Certified" Alphaholic
    Real Name
    Michael Humby
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    Leicester, UK
    Posts
    1,036

    Default RE: Export to Sage

    Thanks.

    My question has been answered on the UK thread.

    Michael

Similar Threads

  1. Export to Sage
    By Michael Humby in forum UK Users
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-07-2006, 07:47 AM
  2. Linking to Sage Accounts
    By tarlachmoorhouse in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-27-2004, 01:33 AM
  3. Alpha 5 v 4.5 & Sage ODBC Driver
    By Robert Stewart in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-08-2003, 03:19 PM
  4. Alpha 5 v 4.5 & Sage ODBC Driver
    By Robert Stewart in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-05-2003, 01:22 AM
  5. Export operation won't export
    By Jason Hunsberger in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-15-2000, 09:19 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •