Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Command Button Icon Location

  1. #1
    robert bannerman
    Guest

    Default Command Button Icon Location

    I realize that many of the A5 exes and dlls have icons in them, but which file has the group of icons that you can put on command buttons. It appears that there is some central location, but that may not be true. I have already searched the board, and can't find the exact file. Does anyone know.

  2. #2
    Member
    Real Name
    Barry Rochford
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Posts
    452

    Default RE: Command Button Icon Location

    Bob, way back in 1996 or so, of Steve Workings distributed a small alpha routine to print out all of the Alpha Supplied bitmaps available for your use. There are over 500 of them and Steve prints them out 72 per page so you will have the name & a picture of each.
    I believe that if you go to steve@workings.com you will be able to download the routine with instructions. If not, me know & I'll send it to you.

    -Barry

  3. #3
    robert bannerman
    Guest

    Default RE: Command Button Icon Location

    Thanks Barry.

Similar Threads

  1. Image / Icon Size on Button
    By Kai Lange in forum Alpha Five Version 6
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-04-2005, 09:08 AM
  2. Submit Button Location
    By Phil Rolf in forum Web Application Server v6
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-23-2005, 09:09 AM
  3. Previewing Reports in Command Button
    By bmillerworks in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-19-2004, 06:26 PM
  4. shortcut icon command line
    By Rokrz in forum Alpha Four Versions 7 and 8
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-30-2001, 10:42 AM
  5. XBasic Command to press multi stat button
    By infomatic in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-02-2001, 10:28 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •