Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Form Button to open Netmailer?

  1. #1
    VAR
    Real Name
    Wallace Honeywell
    Join Date
    Aug 2000
    Posts
    70

    Default Form Button to open Netmailer?

    I would like to open Netmailer using a button on a form and Action Scripting, but I can't seem to get the necessary actions to make it work. I can use the Menu Commands, Select Action from Controll Panel to select the Netmailer Create Job action. But I must need something preceding that step to make it work.

  2. #2
    Volunteer Moderator
    Real Name
    Alan Buchholz
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Delavan, Wisconsin
    Posts
    9,644

    Default RE: Form Button to open Netmailer?

    Wallace

    Try

    a5_run_netmailer_job()

Similar Threads

  1. open form from button to top recordno
    By Ian_Edwards in forum Alpha Five Version 6
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-13-2005, 09:17 AM
  2. Button on Form Exceeds Maximum Open Tables
    By Denny Johnson in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-21-2003, 08:47 AM
  3. Button on Form Exceeds Maximum Open Tables
    By Denny Johnson in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2003, 08:11 PM
  4. open new form button
    By Lynne Stechschulte in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-20-2000, 12:08 PM
  5. Open your Email program from a Button on your Form
    By Selwyn Rabins in forum Code Archive
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-17-2000, 01:38 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •