Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: DragDrop List

  1. #1
    Gregory R. Zilliox
    Guest

    Default DragDrop List

    I can not seem to get the DragDrop list to show when I'm editing a form or report. I click to show but it never appears. Any Idea's? I tried reloading the software and still it did not work.
    Thanks
    Greg

  2. #2
    Volunteer Moderator Steve Workings's Avatar
    Real Name
    Steve Workings
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    The Dreaded Chair
    Posts
    5,630

    Default RE: DragDrop List

    Do you have the original installation or have you upgraded to one of the later patches? The early versions of A5 had a bug that sometimes produced the behaviour you describe.

    - Steve

  3. #3
    Gregory R. Zilliox
    Guest

    Default RE: DragDrop List

    I have a 3 user license and it works on the other workstations. It's the latest build. I wonder if I remove it completely and clean up the registry and then reload it would that fix it?
    Any thoughts?

Similar Threads

  1. Dragdrop list
    By Rosemary Anderson in forum Alpha Five Version 6
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-11-2005, 02:45 AM
  2. Diff. between List & Record List Xdialog box?
    By Bob Pickle in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-21-2003, 10:52 AM
  3. X-Dialog Refresh Record-List List-Box
    By Louis Nickerson in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-20-2003, 08:11 AM
  4. useing a checkbox in a X dialog – record list-list
    By Daniel Weiss in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-09-2002, 02:49 PM
  5. Record List Object: list box problem
    By brett s in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-08-2002, 06:32 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •