Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problem with Tables and Sets

  1. #1
    Todd Canipe
    Guest

    Default Problem with Tables and Sets

    I have an Alpha5 v4.0 application which uses SETS to join data from certain tables. There is a SET which is used to create a report based upon 4 tables, one of which has one to many relationship. When running the report, some of the records display all of the data perscribed, but some do not. How can this happen? Thanks in advance....

  2. #2
    "Certified" Alphaholic
    Real Name
    Tom Cone Jr
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    23,310

    Default RE: Problem with Tables and Sets

    Todd, you've wandered into the wrong forum. This is Alpha Five Version 5.

    -- tom

Similar Threads

  1. Update tables/sets etc.
    By Roger Adams in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-20-2003, 07:24 AM
  2. lost Tables And Sets HELP
    By BRIAN GRAY in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-23-2003, 02:39 AM
  3. Databases, Sets, and Tables
    By Rob Schippers in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-04-2002, 06:05 PM
  4. Problem with Tables and Sets for a Report
    By Todd Canipe in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-02-2002, 01:51 AM
  5. Ghosted tables/sets
    By Jeff Snyder in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-18-2000, 09:53 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •