Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ::: Alpha5 Runtime File Installation

  1. #1
    Kevin Willis
    Guest

    Default ::: Alpha5 Runtime File Installation

    When creating an Alpha5 installation for a
    clients machine, are there any registry changes
    made during the installation of the runtime files?

    I'd like to just bundle up all the Alpha5 runtime
    files, along with the Alpha5 application files, and
    copy them directly to a folder on a clients PC.

    Is that possible?

  2. #2
    Volunteer Moderator Steve Workings's Avatar
    Real Name
    Steve Workings
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    The Dreaded Chair
    Posts
    5,597

    Default RE: ::: Alpha5 Runtime File Installation

    This has been covered many times before. I'd like to suggest you take the advice of the topmost post on this phorum and use the Search feature. You'll find many of your answers.

    - Steve

Similar Threads

  1. Runtime Installation Failure
    By BRANDI MARQUINA in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2003, 02:28 PM
  2. Runtime installation failure
    By martinwcole in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-09-2003, 11:31 AM
  3. RUNTIME INSTALLATION PROBLEM
    By twm58 in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-18-2002, 02:02 PM
  4. Runtime Silent Installation
    By Rhett Scott in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-08-2002, 03:12 PM
  5. Runtime Files & Installation
    By Michael Meeks in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-03-2002, 08:15 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •