Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: installation disk

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Pam Pollock
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Albany, GA
    Posts
    4

    Default installation disk

    I have been using A5v1 for one application at work. Recently had a hard disk failure and am having to load on another computer. Have not backed up in years and could not find disks. I was able to find original installation disks and v1.0.2 update disk. When I try to install (Win98) I get message "setup is unable to run a intermediate file needed to proceed with installation. Error 104. I assume there is a problem with disk 1? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

  2. #2
    "Certified" Alphaholic Tom Henkel's Avatar
    Real Name
    Tom Henkel
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    New Jersey, USA
    Posts
    1,875

    Default Re: installation disk

    Send me an e-mail with you name, address, etc, and I will mail you a CD with all necessary installation files.

Similar Threads

  1. Is WAS sold on disk?
    By shaun in forum Web Application Server v6
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-27-2004, 06:49 AM
  2. disk space
    By WillieLucas in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-22-2003, 11:46 AM
  3. help need 3rd disk
    By earl zielinski in forum Alpha Five Version 1
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-02-2001, 10:56 AM
  4. Installation Disk
    By Richard Hightower in forum Alpha Five Versions 2 and 3
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-29-2000, 04:26 PM
  5. PROBLEMS WITH DISK
    By Hennie van Niekerk in forum Alpha Five Version 1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-25-2000, 05:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •