Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Form Tabs

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Jeff Cianciola
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    47

    Default Form Tabs

    I am creating a form that is using a tabbed object linked to additional forms. However when I run the form, the cursor defaults to the first field in my tabbed forms. I want the cursor to default to the first field of the parent form. Any suggestions?

  2. #2
    "Certified" Alphaholic Stan Mathews's Avatar
    Real Name
    Stan Mathews
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    Bowling Green, KY
    Posts
    25,119

    Default Re: Form Tabs


Similar Threads

  1. Using form caption instead of form name on open form tabs at screen bottom
    By rmcgaffic in forum Alpha Five Version 9 - Desktop Applications
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-12-2008, 08:43 AM
  2. Cant get rid of Tabs on a form
    By rmssoftware in forum Alpha Five Version 8
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 11:05 AM
  3. Adding more tabs to a form
    By Paul Dupre in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-29-2004, 10:37 AM
  4. Form Tabs scrunched
    By Larry Lewis in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-09-2001, 04:07 PM
  5. tabs on tabbed pages in a form
    By Thibaud Chabot in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-05-2000, 03:36 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •