Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Publishing a Code Script

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Denis Ahmet
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    988

    Default Publishing a Code Script

    Hi,

    I have created a couple of scripts within the code tab on the control panel.

    How do i publish them to my server??

    Thanks,

    Denis

  2. #2
    VAR Pat Bremkamp's Avatar
    Real Name
    Pat Bremkamp
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    Oregon, USA
    Posts
    2,638

    Default Re: Publishing a Code Script

    You'll need to put them in an Xbasic only page and call that page.

    Pat

Similar Threads

  1. Code Editor saved code to wrong script
    By Mike Wilson in forum Alpha Five Version 9 - Desktop Applications
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-22-2008, 03:56 PM
  2. How to keep html code in page after publishing?
    By emrprive in forum Application Server Version 8
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-19-2008, 11:17 AM
  3. Publishing Code from operations Xbasic??
    By robert swanson in forum Web Application Server v7
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-22-2005, 12:52 AM
  4. Script/Code Editor
    By Doug Gels in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-17-2004, 01:43 PM
  5. Script and code manager
    By Dan Blank in forum Code Archive
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-21-2001, 06:11 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •