Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Error code 30 Printer not activated

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Shirley Mackey
    Join Date
    Aug 2000
    Location
    Buffalo, SD
    Posts
    48

    Default Error code 30 Printer not activated

    The error code 30 when I try to print from A5V9 keeps appearing. I am unable to print any reports to the physical printer or archive any. Steps I have taken from reading former posts:

    reboot computer
    update alpha
    reinstall printer
    uninstall Acrobat Reader
    and other unmentionable tactics

  2. #2
    Member
    Real Name
    JP
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    51

    Default Re: Error code 30 Printer not activated

    What OS are you on? I've been having problems with Vista 64.

  3. #3
    Member
    Real Name
    Shirley Mackey
    Join Date
    Aug 2000
    Location
    Buffalo, SD
    Posts
    48

    Default Re: Error code 30 Printer not activated

    OS is XP Pro.

Similar Threads

  1. Printer Not Activated, error code -41
    By Raymond Lyons in forum Alpha Five Version 9 - Desktop Applications
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2008, 12:43 PM
  2. Error code 30 Printer not activated
    By kdankwah in forum Alpha Five Version 7
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-09-2008, 01:29 PM
  3. Printer not activated, error code -41
    By ColinJD in forum Application Server Version 8
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-01-2007, 05:43 AM
  4. Printer not Activated, error code -30
    By johngtatp in forum Alpha Five Version 8
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-17-2007, 06:33 PM
  5. Printer not activated, error code -30
    By Chris.Tanti in forum Alpha Five Version 7
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-17-2006, 02:46 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •