Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: V10 --> wishlist Grid pdf en copy record

  1. #1
    "Certified" Alphaholic
    Real Name
    eric
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    1,284

    Default V10 --> wishlist Grid pdf en copy record

    3 extra functions for end users:):

    1- print the current <selected> records on pdf form < draft >
    2- copy current record
    3- Export to Excel sheet

    cheers,

    Eric
    Last edited by bea2701; 07-22-2009 at 06:08 AM. Reason: forgot nr 3

  2. #2
    "Certified" Alphaholic mmaisterrena's Avatar
    Real Name
    Mauricio Maisterrena
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Torreon, Mexico
    Posts
    1,435

    Default Re: V10 --> wishlist Grid pdf en copy record

    Second that
    and I would include groping grids by selected field
    see this image http://www.attask.com/images/overvie...rojectView.jpg

  3. #3
    Alpha Software Employee Selwyn Rabins's Avatar
    Real Name
    Selwyn Rabins
    Join Date
    Mar 2000
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    5,298

    Default Re: V10 --> wishlist Grid pdf en copy record

    Quote Originally Posted by mmaisterrena View Post
    Second that
    and I would include groping grids by selected field
    see this image http://www.attask.com/images/overvie...rojectView.jpg

    great ideas! thanks. we can do all of this, but not for the initial release of V10.

  4. #4
    "Certified" Alphaholic mmaisterrena's Avatar
    Real Name
    Mauricio Maisterrena
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Torreon, Mexico
    Posts
    1,435

    Default Re: V10 --> wishlist Grid pdf en copy record

    Fair enough, thank you for considering it

  5. #5
    "Certified" Alphaholic mmaisterrena's Avatar
    Real Name
    Mauricio Maisterrena
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Torreon, Mexico
    Posts
    1,435

    Default Re: V10 --> wishlist Grid pdf en copy record

    2 more simpler requests

    1. the possibility to select "expand all rows" as the initial state for expandable grids (options right now are "none" and "first row")
    2. to include an update data in the actionscripts for JavaScript events
    Last edited by mmaisterrena; 07-23-2009 at 02:16 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. V10 Page Layout Grid Link
    By ChristopherG in forum Application Server Version 10 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-13-2010, 02:05 PM
  2. v10 Grid Search
    By steinmanal in forum Application Server Version 10 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-23-2009, 05:14 AM
  3. V10 Embedded Linked Grid
    By Mwhite in forum Application Server Version 10 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 04:03 PM
  4. Problem with V9 "Reports" executing from a grid button in V10
    By Bob Beilfus in forum Application Server Version 9 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 02:51 PM
  5. copy grid Detail to Grid, & vise versa
    By Steve Wood in forum Archived Wishlist
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-21-2007, 09:26 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •