Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: putting scrolling fields into a form

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Bruce Meyers
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    153

    Default putting scrolling fields into a form

    Hello,

    I have a form that I am going to be attaching another table and I am wondering how to put the scrolling fields in so that it is scrolling AND THIS IS AFTER the rest of the database is built.

    Thanks for info on this.

  2. #2
    "Certified" Alphaholic Stan Mathews's Avatar
    Real Name
    Stan Mathews
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    Bowling Green, KY
    Posts
    25,119

    Default Re: putting scrolling fields into a form

    Bruce,

    Does "scrolling fields" mean embedded browse?

    In the form's design mode use the Object menu, New, and select Browse.
    There can be only one.

  3. #3
    Member
    Real Name
    Bruce Meyers
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    153

    Default Re: putting scrolling fields into a form

    Perfecto.
    Thank you so very much.
    Bruce

Similar Threads

  1. Scrolling Text on a Form
    By Ted Giles in forum Alpha Five Version 7
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-31-2006, 09:19 AM
  2. How to add fields after putting the table into set
    By EdwardTsai in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2003, 04:42 AM
  3. Putting a button on a form
    By George Price in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-07-2002, 09:16 AM
  4. Scrolling Form
    By Claudio_V in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-04-2002, 05:28 PM
  5. Putting Query Genie on form
    By Greg Fong in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-11-2001, 09:57 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •