Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Foreign Language Support

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Marty Francom
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    43

    Default Foreign Language Support

    I want to right a version a test ap with the field labels and database info in spanish. I there something I need to do to turn on language support?

  2. #2
    Volunteer Moderator Steve Workings's Avatar
    Real Name
    Steve Workings
    Join Date
    Apr 2000
    Location
    The Dreaded Chair
    Posts
    5,619

    Default Re: Foreign Language Support

    Marty - the desktop side, which you're working with right now, doesn't have multi-language support built in. The web side does have a nice set of tools for when you get there.
    -Steve


Similar Threads

  1. foreign language support
    By Clipper87 in forum Alpha Five Version 10 - Desktop Applications
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 01-09-2011, 03:03 PM
  2. Foreign Language
    By esamuel in forum Database Design
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 08:02 PM
  3. Language Support
    By chenshanghe in forum Archived Wishlist
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 06:35 PM
  4. Language Support
    By chenshanghe in forum Application Server Version 9 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2009, 11:59 PM
  5. Problem importing certain Foreign language characters
    By Sed in forum Alpha Five Version 9 - Desktop Applications
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 09:51 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •