Alpha Video Training
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Alpha Licenses

  1. #1
    Member
    Real Name
    Debe Alvarez
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default Alpha Licenses

    We have 10 licenses for Alpha 4 version 8. We currently have only 4 or 5 people that need to use Alpha, but when we try open we are told all licenses are in use. Is there a way to clear old users?

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Member
    Real Name
    Arie Prilik
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    29

    Default Re: Alpha Licenses

    Debea,
    I saw an old thread where you were discussing Alpha 4V 8 licenses.
    I have licenses for 5 users, which I'd love to barter with you for any number of users licenses.

    Let me know.
    Arie
    arie515[at]yahoo.com
    647-500-2441

Similar Threads

  1. Installing Alpha 5 desktop licenses on a single PC
    By joats in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-16-2011, 08:38 AM
  2. A5v5 Runtime Licenses
    By westbrook in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-29-2007, 09:06 PM
  3. Runtime application licenses
    By Michael Kazacoff in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-20-2006, 12:24 PM
  4. Alpha licenses terms?
    By Hasan Muhammad in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-24-2003, 11:55 AM
  5. licenses
    By Tonya Weston in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-20-2001, 04:06 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •